Our Team

Dinanath Bhandari

Founder
 

Chetan Bhandari

Chairman
 chetan@bajekosekuwa.com

Nitima Bhandari

Director
 nitima@bajekosekuwa.com

Nishant P. Shrestha

Director, Franchise
 franchise@bajekosekuwa.com

Shashank Shrestha

Director, Franchise Operation
 shashank@bajekosekuwa.com

Sunil Gautam

Cordinator, Franchise
 sunil@bajekosekuwa.com

Sanjeeb Kumar Timilsina

HOD, Operations
 sanjeeb@bajekosekuwa.com



Bajeko sekuwa is a premium nepali restaurant that has been serving its customers authentic nepali cuisines like sekuwa, tash, Nepali Khana Set and many more for the past 37 glorious years. 

Contact Info

  •  Kamalpokhari Kathmandu, Nepal
  •  +977 - 9801188465
  •  9:30 AM - 9:30 PM (Everyday)
  •  info@bajekosekuwa.com

Stay Connected

Subscribe to get the special offers & other discount information.

Copyright © 2017 Bajeko Sekuwa. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by: SOURCE CODE